Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet:

24h / 365days

We offer support for our customers

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm (GMT +1)

Get in touch

Cybersteel Inc.
376-293 City Road, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94102

Have any questions?
+44 1234 567 890

Drop us a line
info@yourdomain.com

About us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec.

Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

Specialization ensures quality

Praxisklinik 2000 in Freiburg is a highly specialized centre for the orthopaedic / surgical treatment of all kinds of joint problems, traumatic injuries, and sports injuries. Our main therapeutic fields are knee, hip, foot, shoulder, elbow, and hand.

Manfred Lais, MD

Specialist in orthopaedics and sports medicine

Phone: 0761/888 58 90
E-Mail: m.lais@praxisklinik2000.de

 
 

Friedrich Quarck, MD

Specialist in surgery / trauma surgery / orthopaedics

Phone: 0761/888 58 90
E-Mail: f.quarck@praxisklinik2000.de

 
 

Ralph Mayer, MD

Specialist in orthopaedics, orthopaedic surgery, and traumatology of the musculoskeletal system (Swiss Medical Association / Switzerland)

Phone: 0761/888 58 90
E-Mail: m.r.mayer@praxisklinik2000.de

 
 

Andreas Scheibe, MD

Specialist in surgery and sports medicine

Phone: 0761/888 58 90
E-Mail: a.scheibe@praxisklinik2000.de

 
 

Manuela Warncke, MD

Specialist in surgery; additional qualification in hand surgery

Phone: 0761/888 58 90
E-Mail: m.warncke@praxisklinik2000.de

 
 

Martin Kleinen, MD

Specialist in orthopaedics and trauma surgery; additional qualifications in acupuncture and chiropractic

Phone: 0761/888 58 90
E-Mail: m.kleinen@praxisklinik2000.de

 
 

S. Schneider, MD

Specialist in orthopaedics and trauma surgery, Specialist orthopaedic surgery

Phone: 0761/888 58 90
E-Mail: s.schneider@praxisklinik2000.de

 
 

Gerhard Schäufele, MA

Managing Director
Group Practice of doctors Lais Quarck Mayer
Administration Manager for Klinik 2000 GmbH & Co. OP-Zentrum KG

Phone: 0761/7676 - 760
E-Mail: schaeufele@praxisklinik2000.com

 
 
Copyright 2020 PRAXISKLINIK 2000. All Rights Reserved.
It will load necessary cookies, Google Fonts, Google Maps, OpenStreetMap, Youtube and Google Analytics. More details in our privacy policy and our imprint.